Directory

Name

Position

Email

Eric Adams

Computer Technician

eadams@ts4arts.org

Anna-Marie Adamson

English (8 & Creative Writing Jr.)

amadamson@ts4arts.org

Megan Aherne

Theatre & Video Production

maherne@ts4arts.org

Mark Allred

English (9)

mallred@ts4arts.org

Diana Anderson

Music (Orchestra/Guitar)

danderson@ts4arts.org

Devin Bader

Assistant Artistic Director

dbader@ts4arts.org

Laura Blaufuss

Dance (Ballet)

lblaufuss@ts4arts.org

Stacey Bowers

Paraprofessional

sbowers@ts4arts.org

Shannon Brandon

Health

sbrandon@ts4arts.org

Scott Brooker

Student Services Coordinator

sbrooker@ts4arts.org

Kimberly Buehler

Development

kbuehler@ts4arts.org

Ken (Burchett) Householder

Science (Anatomy, Chemistry, & Astronomy)

kburchett@ts4arts.org

K Miranda Calhoun

Dance (6, 7, Cond, & Hip Hop)

kcalhoun@ts4arts.org

Joy Carson

Graphic Design

jcarson@ts4arts.org

Carlyn Campbell-Johannes

Guidance Counselor (HS)

ccampbell@ts4arts.org

Zann Campbell-Johannes

Technical Director

mjohannes@ts4arts.org

Mark Cramer

Martial Arts

mcramer@ts4arts.org

Evin Daniels-Witt

Math (6)

Jamie Dauel

Music (7, Choir, & Piano)

jdauel@ts4arts.org

Susan De Nies

Spanish (1 & 2)

Rob Desmond

Music (6 & Percussion)

rdesmond@ts4arts.org

Laura Doles

Ticketing / Marketing Manager

ldoles@ts4arts.org

Letha Ferguson

Principal

lferguson@ts4arts.org

Jennifer Fong

English (6 & Reading Workshop)

jfong@ts4arts.org

Ciera Ford

Guidance Counselor (9 & 10)

cford@ts4arts.org

Taylor Fowler

HR & Diversity Manager

tfowler@ts4arts.org

Natalie Fox

Math (Geometry & Math 8 Adv.)

nfox@ts4arts.org

Olaf Gerhardt

Building Manager

ogerhardt@ts4arts.org

Dave Gierke

Development Director

dgierke@ts4arts.org

Katherine Gill

Math (7) / English (7)

kgill@ts4arts.org

Allison (Reynolds) Gogel

Social Studies (7 & 8)

areynolds@ts4arts.org

Joe Gozdowski

Recording Technology

jgozdowski@ts4arts.org

Shawn Hayes

Math (7 & 8)

shayes@ts4arts.org

Pam Haywood-Imbrogno

Science (Biology & Earth / Environmental)

phaywood@ts4arts.org

Megan Heer

Music (Pop Combo & Jazz Combo)

mheer@ts4arts.org

Jennifer Henderson

English (10 & Yearbook)

jhenderson@ts4arts.org

Kathi Henry

Support Services Assistant

khenry@ts4arts.org

Jose Hernandez

Spanish (2, 3, & 4)

jhernandez@ts4arts.org

Lydia Horvath

Visual Arts

lhorvath@ts4arts.org

Janel Hough

Admin Assistant - Guidance Office

jhough@ts4arts.org

Beverly Huss

HS Assistant to the Principal / 3rd Floor Office

bhuss@ts4arts.org

David Johnson

Assistant Principal

djohnson@ts4arts.org

Stephen Johnston

Visual Arts / Photography

sjohnston@ts4arts.org

Amanda Jones

MS Assistant to the Principal / 1st Floor Office

ajones@ts4arts.org

Jessica Kowalski

Intervention Specialist (MS)

jkowalski@ts4arts.org

Carol Kutcher

Intervention Specialist (HS)

clutcher@ts4arts.org

Pam Langdon

Student Data Management

plangdon@ts4arts.org

Yufuf Lateef

Visual Arts

ylateef@ts4arts.org

Amelia Lefevre

Theatre (Including Adv. Acting)

alefevre@ts4arts.org

Jamie Lockwood

Treasurer

jlockwood@ts4arts.org

Justin Longacre

English (12 & Creative Writing)

jlongacre@ts4arts.org

Erin Lottier

American History / English (7)

elottier@ts4arts.org

Susan Lowe

Math (Algebra 1 & Test Prep)

slowe@ts4arts.org

Lucas Madrazo

Business of Arts and Communication

lmadrazo@ts4arts.org

Stacey Maurer

Guidance Counselor (MS)

smaurer@ts4arts.org

Doug Mead

Director

dmead@ts4arts.org

Laurie Mitchell

Enrollment Coordinator

lmitchell@ts4arts.org

Amber Monroe

Intervention Specialist (HS)


Taylor Moyer

Social Studies (Humanities & American History)

tmoyer@ts4arts.org

Adam Narvaez

Custodian

anarvaez@ts4arts.org

Amanda Nye

Dance (6, 7, & Beg. Modern and Cond.)

ablanc@ts4arts.org

Tara Owens

Science (7 &8)

towens@ts4arts.org

Grace Parr

Gallery Manager

gparr@ts4arts.org

Andy Parsons

Technology Director

aparsons@ts4arts.org

Angie Patchett

Theatre / Costuming

apatchett@ts4arts.org

Beth Perry

Admin Assistant / Guidance Office

bperry@ts4arts.org

Melissa Prior

Social Studies (6 & 7)

mprior@ts4arts.org

Juliette Quinlan

Theatre (Incl. Musical Theatre)

jquinlan@ts4arts.org

Morgan Ramsdell

Science (6 & Yearbook Jr.)

mramsdell@ts4arts.org

Alison Reny

Dance (Stage)

areny@ts4arts.org

Megan Rutherford

Math (App, Calculus, & Precalc)

mrutherford@ts4arts.org

Nicki Ruswinkle

Assistant Treasurer

nruswinkle@ts4arts.org

Sue Sass

Food Services Coordinator

sass@ts4arts.org

David Saygers

Artistic Director

dsaygers@ts4arts.org

Tony Schoonover

Social Studies (Government)

tschoonover@ts4arts.org

Kathleen Shope

Intervention Specialist (MS)

kshope@ts4arts.org

Heather Smietanski

English (11 & Newswriting

hsmietanksi@ts4arts.org

Melissa Smith

Science (Physical Science & Physics)

msmith@ts4arts.org

Leslie Taylor-Watza

Social Enterprise Manager / School Store

lwatza@ts4arts.org

Talina Tolson

Dance (Ethnic, Modern, & Yoga)

ttolson@ts4arts.org

Melissa Toth

Theatre (6 & 7)

mtoth@ts4arts.org

Bethany Urbanski

Development Business Manager

burbanski@ts4arts.org

Preethi Varier

Math (Algebra 2)

pvarier@ts4arts.org

Jay Welenc

Music (Band & Orchestra)

jwelenc@ts4arts.org

Tom Wilson

Computer Technician

twilson@ts4arts.org

Nicole Witt

School Nurse

nwitt@ts4arts.org